computers, are they beneficial or not

Nowadays, almost everyone has a computer of their own. It is practical, fast and also necessary. In today's world, it is the most essential device for achieving information, thus, it is inevitable to make use of them in classrooms. In this era of technology, without the help of electronics, it is difficult to interact with each other. This includes teachers and students due to the fact that after a school day there isn't any connection between them. It can be seen in the light of the pandemic that is happening all around the world, a good educational system is a must for keeping up with learning, checking the progress of the learners and maintain the network for everyone in that institution. In favour of being guided in the right direction, it makes all the researches accessible with one click. In addition, it simplifies the development that can be seen for instructors. On the other hand, it has many downsides caused by the domination of technology is in the hands of younger generations. Especially pupils that do not understand the importance of plagiarism may cheat in their assignments and take credit for it. Furthermore, the internet is an open place, therefore it is unavoidable to reach misinformations. Either way, teachers should guide them in any step that they have taken and inform them about the various ways that make the computers beneficial. The way I see it, computers have a plethora of benefits. It is up to school management and educators to find methods to get the most of it. There is no doubt that with this globalisation, there will be electronic devices everywhere and it will be no escape from the advantages that the internet provides. That is why it is critical to take a step forward and depend on computers in teaching.