Diagram that explains carbonated drinks process

The diagram explains the production of carbonated drinks. It can be observable that it has five stages that initiate with water cleaning and finished by packaging. To begin with, in the first step, the raw water is been cleaned by filters, chemicals and softeners. After that, it is pumped to the electric heaters. In favour of cooling pipes, this mechanism makes the cleaned ingredient vaporized and carbonated. Moreover, there comes the third level. The product is mixed with the syrup, colour and flavour. It is an important step due to the fact that it gives all the characteristics to the drink. Finally, passing through the filters, some of the beverages are filled into bottles and other ones into cans. Lastly, all the drinks have been packed and ready to send to supermarkets. To sum up, starting with a journey with unprocessed water and make it a supermarket product is not simple, owing to the fact that there is a huge mechanism behind it that has filters, tanks, heaters and so on. In the end, people are enjoying their drinks without thinking of this enormous production.