Some people think that public should be allowed to keep the weapon. Give your views

There is no doubt, crime is being escalated day by day accross the world. It is an irrefutable some weapons can be used for citizens safety. Some people consider that weapons should be carried by community for safety. Prior to my opinion, In this essay, whole pessage will be discussed in my further prespectives. For the first and foremost reason to support my argument is that as far as some masses believe that weapons ought to be kept by the people for safety because crimes are being escalated day by day. Furthermore, masses opine that, those people have tonretain the guns who are running their big multinational business and also those maases must keep the guns who are running their jewellery shops. For the reinforcing point, some people consider that, nowadays, such sorts of crimes like murder rapes and so on are being escalated day by day in globe On the top of it, guns must be kept by the female with them because women's are not safe in many countries by virtue of rapes are being done by the rapist. An epitome, tast four years ago, In Delhi, rape was done in the bus of one of girls. She was alone and sho could not protect herself life, if she had had weapon she would have saved her life. Apart from this, sometimes, some masses misuse the weapon. They shoot at any person for taking their revenge. I certainly believe that weapons should be Kept by the community for safety. Weapons are mandatory for those people who are running their business as well as women must be allowed to retain the guns. To sum up, according to my opinion, guns should be kept with them foe self-defense. However, weapons ought not tobe misused by the public