Some peopre soy lhol schoors should rcwctrd srudents who show lhe besf ocodemic resulfs, while olhers belieye thol il is more importonl lo reword sfudenls who show improvemenfs. Discuss bolh views ond give yow own opinion.

Nowadays, a number of people like to get reward. Lots of people think that schools shall reward graduates who show best academic results but others think that it is huge important to reward students who show improvements. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, people who think that schools shall give reward to pupils who shows the best result due to the fact, they will get extremely good motivation and they will do more and more study to enhance their intelligence. Apart from this, undergraduates can also improve their reading skill by reading more if they get reward by school. Moreover, students will be able to make their study extremely wonderful. On the flip side, others think that schools shall give reward to the pupils who shows the improvement due to the fact, it is not only good for the graduates but also nice for the school as well as the professors. Moreover, undergraduates, who get rewards from school, they will do more and more things which are an essential to make the career brighter of other graduates and from that, a number of other students inspire to do something for the school and from improvement, they can enhance their creativity skill. Lastly, students do huge experiments to do development for the school with other graduates and they can enhance skills such as communication, interpersonal, leadership, and various more. To put it in a nutshell, as per my opinion, it is essential to reward graduates who shows improvement to appreciate their hard as well as smart work.