Do you think happiness depends upon money?

In this century, no one can refuse that money is standard of living. Having a lot of money means you can buy many things. Although money is a great thing, I disagree that happiness depends upon money. Family, friends, and freedom can make you feel pleasant too. To begin with, family is commonly basic factor for happiness. It is a place where you can throw concerns away. Strong relationship of family always consoles and increases confidence for you which you couldn’t buy. Also, it’s no matter how you are, poor or rich, you are always a family, and they always love you. Secondly, having good friends is a key of being enjoyable life. They are people who you communicate with, share opinion, and help you. Students always meet their group in free time and enjoy, sometimes they go out together to make a good time. Conversely, loneliness affects your health and thinking, be the cause of being dementia. Finally, everyone always feels happy to be freedom. You can totally be yourself and do whatever you want. People in Bhutan: the happiest country do their work and have their hobbies independently everyday. On the other hand, Angola is one of unhappy country in the world where people have very low level of freedom to make life choices. In conclusion, we know money become one part of our lives, It can make you happy in buying a thing but it is not all of happiness. There are more factors such as family, friends, and freedom for happiness. In my opinion true happiness is not from things you buy, but it is when your heart feels it is completely fulfilled.