Overpopulation and Unsustaia

Nowadays, population of the Earth are already at the stage of unsustainable. The lack of nature resources are being experienced by the whole society. This essay will be discussed the effects towards overpopulation and possible solutions to overcome this problem. To begin, the increase number of population gives several drawbacks in to the society. Firstly, the act of deforestation and destroy animal habitat. It is due to the fact, people need place for they and their family to live. The more number of people live on this planet would likely to demolish the nature and it could be lead to some animal extinction. Besides, there are a number of countries or cities which the citizen are mostly living in poverty. For example, Jakarta is one of the overpopulated city in Indonesia. Almost 60% of their citizen have been living in poverty due to lack of job opportunity and the high living standard in the huge city. Children are mostly facing the shortage of education in light of the fact that they have responsibility to help their parents to earn money. This is the consequences that most likely to happen if the population keeps growing. Nevertheless, there are some possible solution can be addressed to these problems. One of them is the government or the authorities need to move some of their people from the most populated to the least populated city in their country. It means, transmigration likely bring the balance to the economics of the society because they could have same proportion of job opportunities. Moreover, the campaign of birth control is absolute solutions. For instance, the program of birth control has been succeeded in China for years. Previously, Chinese has been the most overpopulated country among the others, however, since this program actively sounded by the authorities it happened to decrease the number of Natality in China. Thus, some measures could be considered as the right method to reduce the number of population. In conclusion, overpopulation could lead to be harmful not only for human but also for another living things and I believe that some measures that already be addressed could help to overcome these problems.