a person’s worth nowadays is only valued by its social status,

Respect and Honour are one of the most important values of all time, that we seem to forget; a person’s worth nowadays is only valued by its social status, and material possessions and it no longer matters what kind of person you are, or your values and education. The society has made us believe that is more important how many money do you have or what kind of clothes do you wear, the face you have and the life you live is more crucial than an individual morals and ethics; all of that have made us insensible to other people problems, we do not longer care about if a girl is struggling with her self esteem because of social media stereotypes, or if a young boy if debating between life and death because of the money he does not have. That needs to change, the human being has no longer humanity, we must protect and keep the values that have prevailed within generations and look after predominant things as our planet, our flora and fauna, we bound to erase racism, sexism, homophobia nad basically all the intolerance and prejudices that we have as a population. How can we let things like the case of Gerge Floyd happen, the Asian hate and their stereotypes, the gender violence we have against women and a lot of more concepts and acts that must go away. We let it occur, yes, but it is not late to change the way of thinking that we have, we already started by doing the protests of Black Lives Matter, The International Women's Day march, the protests against animal cruelty that we all have notice by the animation film of save Ralph. All this actions had started with small changes, inside our homes, school, work, with your friends and family there is where you have to change your own way of see life and change it for your own better future.