What are the factors that contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic one should be regarding job satisfaction?

It's irrefutable date unsatisfied job have a determintal impact on humans. Moreover, some people hold opinion that, there are significant ways, which can indulge job satisfaction among the employees, but, under some circumstances, worker might not be satisfied with his work, thus, this essay will justify how practical one should be regarding and some factors that contributes to job satisfaction in the following paragraph. To commence with, to make people enjoy what they are doing, there are many basic requirement, which can help in fulfilling it, such as, Primarily, there are some nominal expectations like, a decent income to ensure equality live. To elaborate, one must have a salary, that can fulfill their requirements like, managing their families livelihood, studies and even there expenses. Additionally, job security is is another important factor, as in many cases job is preferred over a higher pay package one, business studies, job security is mentioned as a key creteria for satisfying a employee. Furthermore, working condition or environment of working have a high influence over employees. Proper working conditions enable of worker to work to his full potential. For instance an impure working place main lead worker to health problems, thus it would lead him or her to change their what place or even take some sick leaves. Moreover, there are many factors like recognition of owner and employees, relationship among colleagues, promotions and many more help significantly in satisfying one's job. Admittedly, it's difficult, if not possible, for all the employees to become satisfied with its job, there are many situations, which discard satisfaction from employee, such as, a satisfied job would not have a good pay and there are chances of promotion, but, but there will be no security regarding their job, hences, important for both employer and employees to understand each others requirements and then try to to strike a balance between expectations and responsibilities to make their work life fruitful. To sum of, I would like to reiterate that, job satisfaction is of high concern, as, an individual has to spend a considerable amount of time working, therefore, good pay, self esteem and respect, promotion and many other things must be offered to a employee.