Some peoples think that students going abroad for studies is a great lose for their home country while others believe that there are also advantages.

Owing to the fact that studying abroad is more convenient and cheaper than early days, tempt more pupils to opt for foreign countries rather than staying in their home country. there are advantages and negatives aspects in those kind of choices, making it one of the most important step for each student for a better study experience. I would like to discuss, in this essay, the motive and impacts of a county which receive and loss students. On the one hand, the country which receives foreign students will have certain advantages. Most of the countries that offers better and cheaper educational facilities for foreign students, facing a common problem, lack of population, that keep them fall under low economic powers. Even though the government is willing to provide better facilities and funding, with minimal population they are not able to reach their targeted gross development rate. For instance, Canada which is 4 times larger than India in terms of geographical area only has one tenth of its population. In addition, when considering the age groups of students, most of them fall under youngsters. youngsters are considered as the efficient working groups of a communal. Therefore, allowing their migration will in terms increase the productivity of a state. To spotlight this, a study conducted by Human Wealth Organization(HWO) United Kingdom, shows that the overall GDP rate of England climbed gradually after bringing serious flexibilities for student visa. On the other hand, counties loosing a huge group of young adults, because they want to move to other nations to persuade their studies, would be seen as a system with lack of education without giving them the proper level to move further with their life. For instance, countries like India and China shows only a minor interest in sending their students to study abroad than pervious years. Owing to the fact that, most of the abroad going students tempt to settle down in foreign countries rather than returning after their studies. In conclusion, having a greater number of foreign students have a little impact on the investment on the education sector. but it pays off with several benefits. Therefore, i should say its beneficial for the foreign students home country, however, there are advantages of having new students.