The problems of the motorways

The motorways initiation and production was the biggest evolution in the urbanization industry. It helps people to commute to their works sooner and also it makes connections easier and faster. Motorways have many benefits but it has countless disadvantages too. First of all, in my opinion, the major difficulty with motorways is traffic. Every day after some special hours, we can see a huge traffic jam that is mostly affected by accidents and roadworks. Sometimes the traffic is standstill for many times. Furthermore, Traffic affects human's mental health. Another thing is air pollution. The quality of the fuel is not acceptable so in rush hours when the motorways are crowded, the co2 gas is spreading and the sky's colour is changed. The air pollution issue should be solved because it is hazardous for health. The community and the government should find some solution. I consider that the car seller companies should sell cars only to those who necessary need the vehicle. Secondly, the fare should be cheaper and the environments of the public transport could be cleaner and quiet, some relaxing music should be played with some boxes full of various books that are designed for trams. In this case, people don't feel exhausted in a long-distance direction. Next, the problem of pollution is resolvable in several ways. One of them is to provide high-quality petrol. Another thing is electrician cars which are not always useful. My idea is people should resist driving in short distance places. If people avoid using their cars and enjoy using public transport or walking, the traffic and the air pollution will be less than now. Finally, we should know that we have to change ourselves and our lifestyle first then expect others for everything. If we always do stuff that causes a lot of trouble and then blame it on others, nothing will be changed.