In order to learn a foreign language it is necessary to live in that country where language is spoken. this topic

In today’s world mostly every pupil have curiosity to learn a new language, some people think that it is necessary to live in the country to learn language while some totally disagree. Meanwhile, a research have shown that half of the human kind around the world knows how to speak two languages. In my opinion, a person can learn any speech if they are willing to learn it. In numerous countries like India, Dubai, Qatar, Nepal, Pakistan people know haw to speak their mother language and another speech like English. For instance, India have 29 states and every state have its own linguistic language on a contrary people know how to speak Hindi, own language and Britain English. In my surrounding also i have many institutions where french, Spanish, Germany, Chinese and English are taught from where people are leaning those speech. Whereas, government, schools are also taking initiative to teach a number of worlds popular languages. In conclusion, anyone can learn any kind of language without living in that country, it can be agreed that it makes it easy for people to learn a country’s language while living in it but doesn’t make it impossible to learn without living in that country.