Global competitive challenges call for an urgent and seve

Global competitive challenges call for an urgent and severe need for new and innovative management methods and approaches. Businesses use their unique methods to respond to these challenges. On the other hand, external changes and challenges will cause internal changes. Companies have realized the fact that there is no comprehensive, universal way to meet competitive challenges. Environmental challenges have necessitated the use of innovative management methods that require organizational capabilities for organizations and companies (Trestle, 2016). Therefore, companies are required to create alternatives to achieve sustainable competitive advantage. These requirements include the transformation and reconstruction of organizations and their executives. Competitive advantage relies on adaptability, flexibility, speed, audacity, and innovation (Colabi & Khajeheian, 2018). Organizational entrepreneurship can be described as a way to achieve sustainable competitive advantage. Entrepreneurship is the process of discovering, evaluating, and Use opportunities for the future (Khajeheian, 2017). Entrepreneurial organizations are better able to regulate their activities in dynamic competitive environments (Oladimeji et al. , 2019) so entrepreneurial performance can have positive effects on organizational performance (Mustafa, 2015). Organizations must also regulate in addition to their survival also their growth by recognizing and exploiting entrepreneurial opportunities resulting from environmental change (Ferreira et al. , 2015).