SOME PEOPLES SAY THAT THE MAIN PROBLEM ENVIROMENTAL PROBLEM OF OUR TIME IS THE LOSS OF PARTICULAR SPECIES OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS. OTHER SAYS THAT THERE ARE MORE IMPOTANT ENVIROMENT PROBLEMS.

MANY PEOPLE SAY THAT THE MAIN ENVIROMENT PROBLEM OF OUR TIME IS THE LOASS OF PARTICULAR SPECIES OF PALNTS AND ANIMALS. ON THE CONTRARY OTHERS SAY THAT THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT ENVIROMENTAL PROBLEM. FIRSTLY, I WOULD SAY THAT PEOPLE HAVE USE EARTH SO MUCH THERE USED IN SUCH A WAY THAT NOW IT'S HAVE START GIVING PROBLEM. IN 19TH CENTRURY LIKE HAVE OVER GRAZZIES THEE LAND AND START FACING PROBLEM NOW BECAUSE OVER THE TIME PRIOD THE LAND GET LESS NUTRIENT. HOWEVER, PEOPLE HAVE KILLED SO MANY OF ANIMAL FOR THERE FOOD AND ON LIGHING ON THE FACT THEY START FACING SOME SRIOUS PROBLEM. IN CHINA THEY HAVE KILLED ALL THE PANDA AND NOW, THEY ARE LEFT WITH 50 OF THEM. NOW THEY HAVE STARTED THE COMPAIN TO SAVE THE WILD ANIMAL. NOWDAYS, PEOPLE ARE FACEING A DIFFRENT KIND OF PROBLEMS SUCK AS AIR POLLUTION, NOICE POLLUTION AND MANY MOVE. HOWEVER PEOPLE HAVE STARTED TO DO SOMETHING FOR ENVIRONMENT BU POLLUTION HAVE REACHED HIS PEAK. IN SOME COUNTRY PEOPLE DON'T HAVE AIR TO BREATH, BECAUSE OF HEAVEY INDUSTRY. ON CONCUTION I WOULD SAY BOTH THE STATEMENTS ARE RIGHT IN SOME PLACE BUT THERE ARE MANY MORE PROBLEM WITH ENVIRONMENTEL.