What is the advantages and disadvantages of working in the city and working in the country? Where would you prefer to work and why?

Nowadays there are numerous unemloyment all over the world. Consequently, it is a serious and global problem in our planet. So, how do you think? Why do people want to earn much salary? Where do they want to work? Due to the fact that, increasing of population has been bringing many problem such as unemployment too. Also choosing workplaces are today's problem. Numerous of people want to work abroad or in the city. As a result, it has been increasing a migration of people. Therefore, almost old people prefer to stay in the country. Generally young people want to work and live there where has all opportunity to live and educate their children. Some people believe that living and working abroad or in the city to show a good life in modern technology. In fact the new technology is increased in the modern developing countries or cities. Consequently, it is growing migration of people. However, there are advantages and disadvantages to work in the city and in the country. In my view I prefer to work in the city. because there are all opportunity and quality educaton for my children. But living in the city has many dissadvantages such as pollution air, noisy of tansports and traffic jam. Oving to the fact that, nowadays people prefer to work online. but it harmful to humans healthy. They are suffer from to be fat. So plenty of disease are dependent on it. For instance, blood pressure, heart diseases, thromboses and stress etc. In conclusion we can say that today's life is growing faster and faster. But people should think about our planets future how to save our nature without pollution or harm.