Many years ago people used to travel to their workplace. Nowadays a lot of people work at home with increasing the computers. What are the advantages and disadvantages of that?

Many years ago people used to travel to their place of work. It is claim that the internet has increased nowadays and people start working from home. In this essay I will discuss both sides and give my own view. There are many benefits of working from home. There is no doubt that one of the most obvious advantages of working from home is that you will have enough time for your family. You can cook or do washing on time instead of wasting time for driving to your workplace. In addition to that you can save the money for petrol. Furthermore you can relax when you are tired or eat something when you are hungry. You can wear any cloth you want instead of the uniform which is unfashionable or uncomfortable for you. Also there are a lot of disadvantages. For instance you may get bored or feel alone. Moreover much working with computers or smartphones is very harmful for your eyes. It is important to say that if you work alone you might feel alone yourself. In addition you cannot talk to people or have coffee at your break time with your colleagues or discussing the problems together. In my opinion working from office is the best way. Because you can get on well with people or discuss the questions. It should be taken into account that with working together you will never get tired.