We can eliminate poverty if everyone takes steps to give more in their local community, do you agree?

Nowadays, the poverty is a severe issue in our society. The large number of peoples is hunting from the poverty they are facing a lot of difficulties from poverty. Local community should take the step to eliminate the poverty in the society I agree totally with this essay statement. In this topic we will discuss local community can remove the poverty. Firstly, the poverty is an alarming situation for the nation because the number of people is involved in the harmful activity due to poverty. For example, the survey of world economic forum poverty is increasing rapidly, especially under-developing countries like African countries and some Asian countries. The millions of people take a food at a two time in the whole days this is an alarming situation in the world. Moreover, in this condition local community will playing a vital role to eliminate the poverty in the society. The industrialist can provide the fund to the poor people on monthly basis. They should provide the education form the signal person from low-income families. Secondly, with the helps of local business community we can eliminate poverty very fast because it is directly involved in it. However, we should look at families facing financial and other problems just because of poverty. In this condition, we should support them and improve their lifestyle. For Example, we can see the Scandinavian countries in Norway where the Norwegian people are very conscious about low-income families. They are supporting to those families with different ways. To sum up this topic, the poverty is a most significant challenge in the society. In my opinion, the local community is one way to kill poverty because they are involved directly. The local youth should arrange the workshop and seminar for the awareness of this topics. Ultimately, all are human beings and it is primary responsibility of humanity.