Describe an old person you know and respect. Who she is How you know this person. What he or she is like. And explain why you respect her.

Well, frankly speaking, I am born and brought up in a country where showing respect to elders is expected in our culture. Besides, I believe that senior citizens are the backbone of our society because of their ample amount of knowledge and wide experiences of their life, which could be helpful in many ways. I am fortunate enough that I have come across a myriad of amazing old people, and of course, I respect them all. Fortunately, I am in touch with a number of senior citizens who live in my neighbourhood but here I would like to talk about the person to whom I know very well. Moreover, her name is Beant kaur she is my aunt and her age is early 70s despite that she is super fit by the grace of God. She is a retired teacher and posses a lot of experience that is immensely helpful for me. Whenever I am in any kind of trouble I use to bother her I have never seen such a graceful lady of her generation who is too open minded, wise and soft spoken. I remember after completing my graduation I was too confused and I did not had any idea what I should do in my tertiary education when I shared my problem with her she suggested to me you ought to take admission in caretaker course owing to the fact that, there are a plethora of job opportunities in developed nations therefore now I am playing to go abroad because she gave advise me and I acted upon her suggestion. Furthermore, not only this, she is also a great cook I learnt number of traditions cuisines from her. Lastly she is a lady whom I know not only her but respect a lot due to her kindness, politeness and friendly nature.