town planners should have a preference for more parks and gyms to be created than business districts and shopping malls

It is widely believed that town planners should have a preference for more parks and gyms to be created than business districts and shopping malls. I completely digagree with the afore mentioned statement and will discuss the same in this essay. On the one hand, there a several reason why people are in favor of develop public park and sport facilities is more love due to the fact it can help not only children also the oldsters have a place to exerise, relax and activities. This is good place for people to socialize with their neighbors. A harmonious relationship between residents helps build a caring and friendly neighborhood. If the town havenot the places, the people only know to stay at home, closeness or communication with people around will be limited. That will make people feel depressed and give birth to lazy communication disease Besides the benefits that parks and amusement parks bring, commercial areas and shopping centers also give town residents many great benefits. The first, economy will be improved, people's living standard will be improved. For example, a shopping mall can provide employment. Locals can find work in retail, maintenance or security of the mall, hence earning an income to support their families. Addtionally, a shopping center could make shopping more convenient for the local residents. It would enable them to easily purchase things in town and transport them home with less effort and at lower cost From what have been discussed above, to brief summary, despite reasonable explanations for benefit for building parks and sports facilities, I hold my position that shopping centers are just as important as parks and gyms in a town.