Some peoples believe that the lalaries pait to personal sportspeople are too high, while other argue that sports salaries are fair.

Many Sports Federation are being paid high rised salary to personal spartspeople, However it is said that big money is adequet for thier, While I accept that majorabl money is nessesary for everone, I believe that, thay should be recieve a numerous or small salary according to their labor. Many people believe that sport is right road to earn a lot of money. On the one hand I can tell one of sport which is Football, For example, Most of foorball players have been getting a vast money from their sport companies. On other hand, Some of sports have been paid a enough money for peoples. it is clear to say, that Swimer sport's salary is not majorable like football. That's salary is suitable for them. For this reason mentioned above that a number of sports has been paying adaquetable money for sportsmans. In conlution, Most of them have to getting salary in according to thier labor i believe that.