A group of foreigner exchange students will be visiting your college. Your Director of Studies has asked you to write a report on what entertainment is on offer in your town, in order to choose where to go with the visitors. Write a report on the different forms of entertainment available, with information about cost and suitability. Write your report.

To: Mr Son From: The Tai Subject: Exchange students' entertainment Introduction This report aims to review entertainment choices for the exchange students, who will be visiting our school. Option First off, it's strongly believed that the leisure centre is the most popular entertainment with numerous brilliant games and sports for young people in the town. The cinema, besides, has gained recognition for years. On the other hand, in the centre of town, the cinema should be also mentioned for researching culture and historical things. Price The ticket price for the zones is various. The leisure centre, is quite costly, 200000 VND. While the cinema costs 120000 VND per person and the entrance fee for the museum is 100000 VND. Recommendations Referring to the residence's feedback you should spend all day experiencing the leisure centre instead of a half-day for two other places. It's easy to go for a walk to the cinema rather than taking a bus or a taxi to get other ones. In conclusion, considering cost and location, the most suitable entertainment would probably be the cinema.