Rich Countries Are Getting Richer And Poor Countries Are Getting Poorer

Irrefutably, the economy plays a crucial role in the development of the nation. However, it is widely believed, that a rich country is becoming richer while a poor country remains the same. This essay will shed light on the valid reasons in the subsequent paragraphs before forming a solution to this problem. To commence with, they are ample reason behind the development of the nation. First and foremost, the government is the primary resource for any country to become economically high, because the good union always strive for the advancement of their nation. Not only that, education is equally crucial because good knowledge leads to breakthroughs. To exemplify, The USA is one of the leading countries in the world which is highly wealthy, and that is because people work hard for their bread and butter and pay their taxes regularly. Moreover, they strive for success and trade with all other nations, they always find a better way to earn money and the government is also ready to invest in the companies. Nevertheless, some countries are still in the stage of development because the authorities are not paying attention. The triggering point is that in poor nations political leaders corrupt more money and provide less to public sectors. For instance, according to the survey, India is still a developing nation because of its poor governance and citizens being more reliable on others, there is also a huge competition in finding jobs, also the payment to the employees is kept to a minimum. To conclude, the economic disparity between countries is growing. In my opinion, high levels of corruption and poor governance are the main causes of poverty in poor countries. However, this can be overcome by implementing proper laws and regulations.