some peopleprefer studying individual, while others think traditional classes are the best. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The idea of studying singlyor with a group is frequently debated by the majority of people. More people choose learning alone while others prefer team working. In this essay, both of opinions will be investigated It cannot be denied, that numerous learners find studying separately from others. Certainly it gives some opportunities. By some of individuals it is preferable why because they learn singlythere is less noise and in peace they can concentrate well. It is more usefulwho does not like distraction. Apart from it studying alone improves working independently. There are some people who cannot get on with others, and they are not able to feel free. Therefore, they prefer less distruction. on the other hand joining to groups while learning is suitable for other students. In this type of learning people can give assistance each other that everybody can fill their lack sides.