it is irrefutable that traditional cultures and aesthetic values are deteriorating with the evolution of technology

In this contemporary world, it is irrefutable that traditional cultures and aesthetic values are deteriorating with the evolution of technology. I completely agree to the notion and this essay will explicitly illustrate why in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, first and foremost, with the rise in fast-paced lifestyle children are mostly busy with their computers and video games. In other words, gadgets like mobile phones and iPad are the necessity of every child these days and spent most of their quality time with them. For instance, with the advent of online teaching kids are mostly busy in attending the classes, therefore, no room is left for them to play outside with friends and give time to their parents and grandparents. Secondly, parents nowadays in order to meet both ends are doing two to three jobs, as a result they are largely unavailable for their kids. Hence the custom of family dining is finishing day by day. Dining together has been proven to be very beneficial to maintain the relationship among family members. To exemplify, a child learn the basic etiquette and manners by their parents and grandparents teach them the moral values. Finally, with the advancement of new technologies, more and more people are commuting to metropolitan cities in order to get high paying job. Thus, the concept of joint family is perishing, moreover, residents are inclining towards nuclear family. To illustrate, according to recent survey in India, a higher percentage of villagers have been shifted to Delhi, the capital city to get better resources. Hence, leaving behind their ancestral home and moving to unknown cities for better future. To conclude from aforementioned argument I would like to infer that, classic customs are very important as they give identity to mankind and they should be maintained otherwise they will also be extinct like many languages.