Society consists of a large number people in the specific area at the certain time.

Society consists of a large number people in the specific area at the certain time. Some believe thet one person cannot impact on the society alone. Therefore, new development bring about by governments or large institutions and this event is inevitable. From my point of view, coorpration between governments and individuals can be successful to affected on community. First of all, as we khow, the most important problem always solve by the governments, organizations and institutions. This is usual and clear issues because of theirs power which they can make decisions and policy. For example, when a persident to come to power, he/she can develope economic, improve education systems and correct the rules which it can be some improvement in his/ her country development. On the other hand, the dictatorial system can lead to poorless people, frustrated and less respect in across the world. Secondly, not any government can create prosperty society without individuals' helps. For instance, most ways to become better situation that suggested by genius one that come among people. In conclusion, i think that individuals are able to bringing new innovation and create changes among society. I personally believe, the governments and people are two parts of society that affected on each other.