science is more useful than human judgement in stopping crime

Using modern science and technology in investigation and mitigation instead of human skill and perception is something worthwhile. But some argue that we cannot rely solely on science for practical reasons in criminal investigations. Although there are many different directions, science has shown us many aspects Scientific benefits cannot be denied because they are so convenient and useful for many things in life. For criminal investigations, typically with cameras, we can identify the perpetrator and sometimes there will be recorded evidence, although it may not be conclusive evidence but it will be a important information when looking for evidence. Next, when it is impossible to determine the appearance, they will use DNA to test and their accuracy is up to 99% from just the smallest detail such as nails, skin, hair or anything. From those things we can also see that the accuracy and reliability of science can prevent crime extremely convincingly. Not because of what science offers and is recognized, but it still has to be supported by people. The more the world develops and so do people, they can create science and surely they will surpass their own ability to make science superior to help life. The problem I commit will not It is also a threat to humans In short, science has proven us to be useful in the process of preventing crime. though human voice and legal judgment are always paramount. Therefore, we cannot deny that science is an essential tool for criminal investigation.