some people worry that their kids can be affected really badly if they watch TV for hours on end.

Nowadays, television is the most common form of entertainment in many households, but watching TV many times a day will bring massive bad effects on its viewers, especially kids. However, some people worry that their kids can be affected really badly if they watch TV for hours on end. Firstly, watching TV too much will make healthy youngsters become worse. For instance, when children spend a lot of time watching television, their eyes will be short-sighted. Besides that, teenagers are the age of development of their body so watching television too much will make them skip important meals in the day. It is the reason why their body cannot grow up healthy. Secondly, spending lots of time on television will negatively affect the thinking of kids. For example, children who never go outside and play with friends the same age will never have childhood. Happiness and sorrow of them always depend on unreal characters. They will not care about anything or anyone around them. That is the reason why watching TV many times makes youngsters more insensitive. In conclusion, there are many reasons why kids spend a lot of time watching TV and of course children who spend too much time on TV will lead to too many harmful effects.