Some people work for the same organization all their working live. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

The attitude of working for organizations has been at the center of a global concern over the last few decades. Although the majority of people work for various organizations during their working lives, there are still some individuals who remain loyal to only one organization. The question, however, is whether people should work for different organizations or only one organization. In this essay, I shall examine both positive and negative aspects of this argument. First and foremost, it is an undeniable fact that remaining loyal to an employer or a specific organization has some benefits. For example, if a person spends most of his/her working life in a unique corporation, he/she will become master in that specific carrier. Therefore, these people can handle a lot of works for their organizations. Moreover, work commitment could bring other advantages. For instance, if an employee stays in an organization for a long period of time, he/she can undoubtedly get many promotions. As an obvious sample, we can consider a freshman who joins a company at the age of 20. After a few years, he or she can get a higher position and a more decent salary. This will lead to job satisfaction for lots of employees. On the other hand, those people who are in favor of working for different corporations believe that this attitude is extremely profitable for them. They claim that working for a variety of companies can be useful and employees can get a lot of positive experiences. Furthermore, working for various organizations can easily boost people's networks. It means that by working in different environments people can communicate to lots of new people and increase their social Communications. In conclusion, I personally believe that working for numerous organizations is much more beneficial for people.