some people work for the same organization all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organizations

Working for the same organization shows one’s loyalty towards the organization. On the other hand, working for different organizations makes you learn more and experience different opportunities. Working for a same organization in same position may be boring and, in few cases, they tend to earn less. For instance, an engineer working for a same company earns less appraisal. On the contrary, when he switches to another company his salary hike is likely to be more than the appraisal. The fact that many people like to change their organization is due to the fact that it allows them to explore new city, people and the work challenges. Also, the fact that some professionals are not daring enough to adapt to the new conditions and hence they tend to work for the same organization is undeniable. These people and their family often tend to have problems due to change of weather. And many a times people don’t like to go away from their natives where all their memories have cherished. But, in many cases the people just don’t want to change their workplace because they are very satisfied and happy with their work, organization and the city. Often in many professions changing of organization need lot of formidable efforts. For example, they may find it hard to shift their apparatus to a new place. So, these people tend not to think about changing their workstation. The fact that changing organization also means looking for new job for their spouse and new school to their children makes people to stich to one particular company. To Conclude, both sides have their own positives and negatives. It is up to one’s choice that what gives them more satisfaction.