Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so the medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do you think the disadvantages of the private health care outweigh the advantages?

In modern society people are more monitor their health very carefully. Moreover, nowadays-private health companies have the quality and expensive treatment among the common people. Due to this society, believe that well-being is a rudimentary human necessity. Why commercial companies should provide medical service? If we look deeper for pros and cons have almost the same amount. Firstly, private companies have many advantages from the side of the queues. For example, if have any medical problems you do not have to wait long queues and waste your time as in a government hospitals. Second object for private corporations is good service and quality of service, and for every patient all of the doctors have an unusual attention. In addition, private companies have better management and marketing then others and they can lure many specialists giving them a good salary. On the other hand as advantages, there are disadvantages too. Humans trust that private companies have a very good and expensive medical devices but it is not always like that, because they most of the clinics have the similar things. Then there is cost of treatments very high and it is not for many people who needs take a good treatment but cannot afford for themselves. In conclusion, private health care companies are necessary for everyone. They make a good service for society who have some problems with health and there now, one of the best specialist, which can help and choose correct way.