Some people work for the same organization all their working life. others think it is better to work for different organizations.

These days, with the growth of industries and firms, many people are interested in working for these organisations leaving traditional jobs like agriculture. There are many people who worked all their lifetime in a single company. However, some think that organization change for work is better as it provides more opportunities and status. Firstly, working for different organizations during a person's service can build a strong sense of adaptation. What I mean by this is that a person who always look for different opportunities outside world has a chance to adapt with new customs and traditions which can broaden his horizons. Furthermore, it also increases individuality among themselves, for example, last year when Jet Airlines removed most of its employees, some employees bagged new jobs as they have many past experiences. In addition to this, there is a huge probability of salary hike when a person switch job, salary is always an important aspect for the working professional's. Hence, better life along with new work culture makes humans switch Jobs. Turning on to the other side of the argument, some people think that working in the same organization all their lifetimes can help them reach high professional positions in the same company. For instance, Satya Nadella head of Microsoft, has been in the same environment for more than 25 years, which helped him achieve Microsoft's highest position. Many companies always look for people who helped them in the bad times for crucial roles. Moreover, employees build good relationship with the firm they work and the people they work with, this makes people achieve family friends in the process. Generally, the staff who are seniors in the company often feel relaxed as they know all the techniques and rules to finish it in the specified time. To sum up, although working for the same company helps improve the relationship, it is very difficult to achieve dreams. On the other side, people should think of wages and their family before switching to a new organization. In my opinion, I think the positives in the form of huge employment benefits along with building new a profile while working for different firms overcomes the pros of working in the same organization for the rest of the life.