Many feel that city is an optimal place for children to grow while others prefer a rural setting as the better option. In my opinion, the countryside is the recommended way and my views are discussed further.

Many feel that city is an optimal place for children to grow while others prefer a rural setting as the better option. In my opinion, the countryside is the recommended way and my views are discussed further. Firstly, in village one has more abundant open space than the latter. Scions have an availability to play outside and not restrict themselves with video games. It has fewer pollution as there is less population, cars, factories and so on. In the cities, there are cases of a sufficient amount of air-borne diseases. Furthermore, people in rural areas enjoy a healthy lifestyle, where they intake undiluted foods, which are fresh out of farms. People in other parts tend to be lazier because they are more dependent on advanced technological tools. For example, metropolis residents have a tool for cleaning houses, they use vehicles to travel. Whereas country ones do every task by themselves, they tend to learn and perform legion of household chores. Also, they even prefer walking or cycling over automobiles. Furthermore, parents are able to give more time to their progeny which is necessary for a descendant's growth. In the contrast, cities have a plethora of opportunities and they are not bound to choose from limited jobs. They are more open-minded and accepting than earlier. Unfortunately, development in it is significantly greater, with better education, healthcare facilities. And, sometimes people from rural have to come to avail these. For an instance, if a person is suffering from a serious illness he has to go to the city for better treatment. In conclusion, both have their own ups and downs but I strongly believe that rural outweighs the urban for development of kids.