Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand people like to work their entire working life at one place, on the other hand people prefer to work for different organisations. Both views are correct at some point but I think that working conditions depends a lot where you live and what your job is. The certain living circumstances can force a person to work only in one company or change them throughout their working life. For example, in my country, if a person lives far away from big cities or lives in a minor city, he does not have a lot of choices where to work. And this situation applies a lot of restrictions to a person. But all things change when a person lives in a big city or even a capital. In these conditions the person has a lot of varieties where to work, how to work and so on. And some people start changing organisations a lot. Even more, there is a job that specifies on changing orginisations. For example, the person made his own business and to make this business work properly he hires a person that makes his business perform correctly and then gets paid and leaves. This type of work forces a person to change organisations. In conclusion, a lot depends on a person itself, conditions and lifestyle. There are no advantages or disadvantages, everything depends on a person.