Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary world, everybody has a credit card and an ongoing loan for their personal needs. Looking at this scenario the banks offer schemes to attract the public and make a profit out of them; however, it can be most help full at times of emergency. First, I will discuss the advantages of buying a house on loan, and secondly how risky it is to buy a car or other electronic items on EMI’s through credit card. On the one hand, getting a loan nowadays is very easy if you have the required documents and meet all the eligible criteria. Especially home loans because they for a longer period of time and at a lower rate of interest where you can pay monthly EMI’s. The reason it is best because the land values increases as time pass so by the end of the loan the land values will be much higher that will also cover your interest amount. In Canada, for instance, a survey was conducted by the land revenue minister in 2010 stated that, the people how bought houses on the loan, earned double the amount they paid for their installments. However, it also depends on the location of the houses and market value at that particular area and time. On the other hand, a risk factor for the loan arises when there is no expected profit from the investment. Many of them have\are faced this situation due to pandemic lockdown there was no income for many of the sectors and jobs where the bills and EMI’s never stopped for the asking money. For example, a cab driver took a loan for his new Taxi just before the lockdown started and spent all his savings on the downpayment, now without any income it very difficult for him to pay the EMI’s and also a recent survey showed that 70% people prefer buying cars on EMI’s has now reduced after the lockdown incidents.