Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home.

It argues that children ought to taught at schools about reuse materials and avert waste. While others believe that children opt for home. In schools, pupils learn by the theorotical way, not by the practical way. Whereas, at home, children Learn easily by giving real example, which is the most effective way. I agree with the former view. In schools, students learn about the recyclable products thoroughly and how to prevent it. Teachers and faculties often organize presentation or seminars about the consequences of wastage in the environment. Pupils learn and adopt it. For instance, in India, many children are being taught about the environment profoundly. However, many people and even some experts believe that this is not an effective way because children spend most of the time at home, and they learn by practical way, where they can acknowledge how to use one reusable item in various ways. For instance, plastic bags, which affects the environment, are abundant available at all homes. Parents and Guardians can teach children how to reuse it. Overall, although children can get some information regarding the recyclable products at schools, at homes, they practically learn them and learn how to prevent waste. Conclusion, pupils learn about reuse materials in the most effective way at homes because of they actually can do some practice, while at schools, children are being taught by teachers with some examples. This essay believe that children opt for schools rather than at home.