In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

in some state people would like to purchase a house more than rent them because they believe it is crucial thing. In my point of view, owning a home is advantages for people because it make them encourage themselves working and saving but for some reasons renting a home is way more benefits, reason is they still have their place even though they dose not own it. firstly, I believe people want to have their own home if they could but the way to goal is journey, they must working hard to get plenty of money as well as saving cost for their big life present. Owing a house is dream for most humans so this dream pushing them to working hard, for someone working harder, they make lots of money that they can save and also earn for daily life. For example, middle-aged people want to have owned a home so they plan their goal and working hard to get money for using and saving for home, while they do that their life becoming even better than usual. secondly, owning a house could benefits your mind health, you could gets a house when your plan successfully thus your feeling is appreciating it makes mind cheerful and the beauty shows through, you will healthier, moreover, happier. Not only just good mind but also good body health because it is your home you could do every things you want to do such as exercise, cooking or planting also family’s activities too. on the other hand, for some humankind owning a home are cons for them because when your become a house owner you have to pay for every single things in your house, for someone that could not support this extra things having a home could be a bad idea so they decided to renting to save their monthly income. Example, if you have a home you have to pay for gardener every month whereas people who renting a home do not have to do that. in conclusion, owning a house is way more advantage than disadvantage the reason is when you want to have a house you working harder, saving more than spending and when you achieved your goal you are on cloud nine, however, there are some reasons that make people want to rent to save their home salary.