Some people work for the same organisation all their life.

In the past, people were inclined towards working in the same organisation for their entire life. Today, different individuals have varied opinion about the work options. Some people prefer to switching the business for to make use of their potential capacity and skill while other choose the same organisation for their career and growth. In this essay, I will highlight both views and provide my opinion with adequate reason and possible explanation. To initiate with, the first and foremost reason for choosing one organisation is lack of competitive power. To exemplify this, those person who have no power to take risk and compete with other's knowledge, skill, and capability. The another rational reason which can be considered that people who select working in same organisation are prefer to smooth working condition and job security. For instance, in many business employee get job securities, it means that, the people have no fear and with time to time they will get increament in salary and they will also get promotion for high position. There are many personalities who had been working in the organisation for many years, in the beginning, they started from the lower level and become the director or manager of the company. For example FW Taylor, working as an engineer in the company and become the director of the company in the next 8 or 10 years. On the contrary, the people who are switching their jobs during their lifespan are more confident and risk-taker, Although these individuals are likely to be more innovative and prefer to utilise their full potential skill. One rear-most coherent factor behind this is that does not prefer comfortable environment and want to learn new things and sharpen their skill. With this attitude, they bring plethora of career opportunities to them and gain lot of experience. The another reason which leads people to switch one job to another is lack of proper working environment in which they want to work. For example, experts said that people change their business under into two conditions that they are not influenced by the working condition or another is that they want to polish their skill. To conclude, it seems to be that both personalities who prefer to work in one organisation or switching organisation have their own reasons. In my perspective, people keep changing their organisation for to sharpen their skill and also for gaining experience.