It is believed that some people agrees with the idea of charging fee to visit museums, whereas other people disagrees with the suggestion.

Firstly, one major advantage of not charging any fee that it allows poor people to visit museums and let them also explore the heritage of their country. Also, it will make them feel less isolated. As it will be free to visit, more people will be attracted to it. On the contrary, if fee will be charged then it can help the government in maintenance and upgradation. The place will be more clean and hygienic if maintained well. In order to keep it clean workers will be hired which will increase the employment rate. In my opinion, there should be no ticket charges. In defence of the thought, i would like to say that it will allow poor people to visit museums which will encourage them to take interest in their country’s inheritance. People who feel inferior because of their financial status will feel less isolated at some extent. To conclude, the thought of ‘no admission figures’ came out to be more relevant for country’s growth and substandard people. This will bring thought of equality among people of the states.