A Narrative paragraph about an memorable experience in your life

It was a nice morning and I was taking my wonderful summer trip. There were two women crossing to me when I was sitting on the shore. They started to ask me about some nonsense things like my name, my age, and if I want to have a rich husband. This sounds like prostitution brokers and I thought that was who they were. After a few minutes of suffering to answer, I decided to stand up and walk away. However, the moment I got to my feet, I felt extremely dizzy and could not stand firm. Then I swooned immediately and could not be aware of anything around anymore. When I fell down, I just heard my brother say “Hey, let my sister go” and I felt that a lot of people ran to me. After taking a nap, I woke up and saw all members of my family were there. I asked about what had happened and my mother just said I almost became a Chinese daughter-in-law. It was five minutes and I felt frightened about everything that had just come to me. There was a little bit of fear and funk. After that, I have understood my mother’s advice more about never interacting with strangers when we are alone.