Nowadays, University degree and its corresponding impact in a person’s life has sparked a heated debate.

Nowadays, University degree and its corresponding impact in a person’s life has sparked a heated debate. Although there are some advantages in having educational qualification, there are as well as some noticeable downsides. I will analyze both opinions throughout this essay. Whereas the university campus because of communication of students from different areas, religions, and various countries, expand a student’s world-wild, and leads them to better communication on life. For example, students can have a better communication with people thanks to their communication at the university, which brings them success in their lives, by making them socialized persons. In the long run, they will find job easily and when they want to go to an interview meeting, they will communicate better than the individuals that do not go to university. So, it is not exactly about the documents and the certificates, it is about the process of the educational qualifications. On the other hand, today it is not important that what certificate do you have. For example, I saw that people with PHD degrees and other postgraduate degrees that work among the persons with bachelor’s degree, so it is not important to the managers or clients that what university qualifications do you have and what you can do and your qualifications are more important than the certificate. In conclusion, you do not a university qualification to get a job, and for being successful it is not necessary to have educational qualification. Even though having a high amount of knowledge about your required job, will helps you to get the job, by ensure clients that you are qualify. In conclude, although, regarded by many that there are some advantages to having educational qualification, I profoundly believe that today it is not as much important to have the educational qualification. There are many things help you succeed, such as your knowledge, your communications, people you know can also introduce you to new people and it leads you to new worlds of business, and as well as makes you become more succeed by experience new communications and work with new clients.