Give an example of a time you had to work with someone from different backround

The most worth telling one took place several years ago. Back in 2018 i had a chance to live with a person who was a reason to change my life. His name is Islamjan, my brother's friend. The reason why i lived with him in a flat is that i went there to spend my summer holiday taken by my brother we dwelled there for two months. During this period i learnt a great deal of things. In particular, Bobur seemed a brilliant person. What i liked most about him is his inborn talent to language learning. He was so generous and happy person, while he would become serious when it comes to learning a language. He taught me English language. By doing so, something was born in my soul towards learning foreign language. As for his character, he was much reserved and assertive. He has a lot of plans for his future and does his best every single day to get closer to his success. Having seen his chatacter and his dedication, i was motivated automatically. I have to say before meeting him i had no idea about my future career. With one word he showed me the way of bright future with his valuable advices. I hope i will meet such kind of people with unique personality.