many people these days change careers throughout their working life. What are the main reasons for it? Do you think that it is good for the society as a whole?

In this era of globalization. An array of people switch new jobs because of their working life. Some root stimulating reasons of this inclination and this tendency is a positive progression for the personally and for the society as whole. Initially, the main cause of this problem is technology advancement. It means that, an increasing number of people are stuck behind desk with a heavy workload and they do not earn a good living. Thanks to technology advancement that opens new opportunities for people to earn a good living. It means that, in current times people are able to learn new programs from the online courses and they can choose to start one’s own start up. It is easy to change one career from one to another. According to the survey carried out by sophomore students of Berlin University, in Berlin, 40% of people changed their career and satisfied with working conditions when they learnt new programs from the source of the online course, such as Udemy, Course era and so on. It is undeniable that, It has benefits financially and mentally. Financially, changing one career to another boost the salary package or earning. Mentally impact is that when people accept new responsibilities they become more motivated and energized at work. Consequently, It has impact on personal and society development. It means that, when the society consists of energetic and motivated employees, it might be worthwhile not only economically but also socially. Hence, when people look switch from one career to another, it has an optimistic impact on personally and corporation development. To recapitulate, technology advancement is the main cause of changing career from one position to another. This tendency makes people and society financially and mentally strong.