Some people work for the same (identical/similar/one) organization all their working life. Others believe it is better to work for different (distinct/other) organizations.

It is thought by some that pursuing a career at one company offers us plenty of advantages while others claim that applying for a job at multiple businesses is more beneficial. From my point of view, although we cannot deny the positive aspect of lifelong contribution for a similar company, working for various organizations also create great impacts on the development of employees. On the one hand, it is advantageous for workers to choose an identical business to labor through their whole life. First, people can have a chance to find reliable friends over a long time cooperating which leads to last-long relationships in real life afterward. For example, the admiring friendship between Karl Marx and Friedrich Engels, two legendary politicians, was made after several years they researched the political line together. Second, people who remain in one company all their working life are willing to receive promotional opportunities and salary increases due to their loyalty to that organization. On the other hand, there are also numerous benefits for employees who apply to distinct corporations. First of all, they will be trained to adapt to new environments that offer them altered working methods. Therefore, workers are more likely to enhance their problem-solving skills than those who just stay at one business. In addition, flexibility in choosing organizations brings people a great deal of experience and knowledge since they are able to approach professional producers or leaders. As a result, laborers will gain a deeper insight into their major which honestly plays an important role in how successful they are in the future. In conclusion, I strongly believe that working for one or various companies will bring out plentiful profits that offer us opportunities to improve ourselves.