Some people think that work is the most important thing in people's life. Without the success of a career, life becomes meaningless

While many people believe that a person's work is extremely significant in their lives, I believe that it is not always necessary for a happy existence. However, it is difficult to ignore the significance of a career in a person's life. On the one hand, we must recognize that many individuals aspire to have a decent career. People's life is changed when they have a good career. With solid work and a significant wage, paying for living expenditures becomes simpler, and living circumstances improve. For example, people's living standards will be greater, and actions to enhance their quality of life will be better if they earn a monthly wage of $100 million. However, not everyone can pursue a successful job, which takes a significant amount of effort. That will also serve as encouragement for people to strive for a better life. On the other hand, health is crucial in human existence in addition to the job. It's tough to do anything without good health. Many people nowadays rush to work without giving their health a second thought. Stress, weariness, and burnout result as a result of this mental influence. In 2016, overwork resulted in 745, 000 fatalities from stroke and heart disease, according to the World Health Organization and the International Labor Organization (an increase of 29 percent since 2000). That underlines the importance of health in human life. In conclusion, a career is a metric of success, but we need more than that to have a happy life, particularly health.