Some people work for the same company in their whole life. Others believe that there are more benefits changing their organisations.

Most people have different view about spending their whole life working with the same company. A number of people believe that devoting their life as the same position would be more beneficial to the career, while others think that other companies may provide them better opportunities. I, personally, support the latter idea. On the one hand, the majority of people believe that dedicating a life to one particular area may create big possibilities to them. If individual works in a certain place for a long time, he or she would obtain enough knowledge and experience in their sphere. As a result these people are more promoted to a higer position. Besides that they feel more calm and relaxing when they go to a familiar place, so people prefer being in the same organisation in their entire life. On the other hand, in my opinion, changing organisation offer more benefits that including chances to staff, who do not want to stay in one position, to experience various working environments. In addition, if they work in different positions, they would be able to learn a wide range of skills and broaden their outlook and become a well- being worker, who usually need in their workplace. Furghermore, now most people are really hardworking and always look for a sense of achievement in their work, spending time for various companies with great challenges for them could satisfy this need. In conclusion, in my view, there are much more advantages of working for different companies rather than staying in one workplace.