Some people work for some organization all their working life others think it is better to change company pr organisation

Task 2 In today’s competitive era, people prefer to work for some company throughout their life, whereas some people proclaim that it’s good to keep changing their wor king place. There are various facets of people who do not change job. First and foremost is, they are not resistance to change. some do not have ability to accept the changing surrounding environment. Addition to it, there some people who’s motive for earning is to accomplish basic necessity. Thus, they do not prefer to change the organization. secondly, lack of knowledge and experience in different aspects. Likewise, they do not have extra knowledge except in that particular area, as well as they are bad at experimenting new things. Lastly, having traditional belief. Like, if they will work for same organization, than chances for getting higher position is more. As, he is a loyal personnel towards company. On the other side, some argue that for the growth in career, it’s good to change a company whenever required. Moreover, this type of people keep themselves upgrading with the changing demand of the market. As one can see in this competitive market, it is better to change a job because one might get good knowledge and experience as well as chances for getting promotion increased. I firmly believe that, one should perform a job, which can help them to enhance their knowledge and experience through it. Also, people should try to perform it by being a loyal personnel. Thus, for the same, rather than adjusting in same place, change a organization. To sum up, both have their own pros and cons, so people should choose it wisely at the right time and at right place. thus, they will get the optimal income.