Some people with excellent academic qualifications and relevant experience decide to move to other countries to work due to the quality of life and a chance to develop their talent. However, this will cause a lack of talented and the decreased fees in their home country.

It is true that most of people from developing countries equipped with an excellent academic qualifications and relevant experience in their professions are migrating to developed nations with a motive to get successful with better career opportunities and quality of life. However, letting skilled workers to go abroad for work can lead to shortages of skilled professional and slow the economy of a provincial. In this essay I will shed some light on why workers are migrating and what issues it can bring. To begin with, many skilled workers move to abroad because the best quality of life offered by the hosting nation which includes high stipend, clean environment, peaceful and supportive working atmosphere and more career opportunities. To illustrate, a recent study by Punjab university states that in India around 40 percent of skilled engineers and highly educated teachers migrated to USA and Canada due to high salary offered by employers. In addition to this, skilled professionals also get attracted toward more exploration platforms. Some people migrate to abroad to research more in their field because a certain number of rich nations offered them quality of exploration areas with more opportunities and technology development. For example, it's true that many scientists prefer to work with the NASA company as it's equipped with best research technologies as compared to their home country organizations. However, this trend has many negative results. The migration of many skilled workers can lead to shortage of workers in the home nation. Which arises problems of unsustainable development in some sectors. For example, a research showed by Delhi university states that India is suffering from lack infrastructure growth due to shortages of engineers which apparently moved to other nations. Furthermore, it drives down the economy rate of the country because there will few people pay taxes which will also result in decrease in amount federal taxes and thus, governments will have cut some progress works due to shortages of money. In conclusion, although skilled workers can develop ttheirtalent more and get success in foreign countries with more oopportunities, but it is causing ba brain drainto their home country. This issue nneedsto halted in order to ensure the progress in economy rate of country.