Doctors Should Be Responsible For Educating Their Patients About how to improve their health. Do you agree or not.

In recent days there were several news among the people that it is the responsibility of the professional medicinal to advise the common people to take care of their health. This perception had diverted the attention from the government to doctor professional. In this essay, I will examine what made the people to change the functional behaviours from politician to doctor professional, I feel it can have negative impact on society. One of the core functions of the government bodies is to take care of their citizens wellbeing despite of any unexpected situation, budget deficit, which threatened them to push the responsibility to private sector, particularly on people health factors. If the human conditions advise is handed over to private medicinal professional, they will deliver the results with motive of improving their business than the people health. For example, the doctors shall advise new vitamins supplement whereas it naturally not required but those has been prescribed just to promote the sales and boost revenue to their partners. Clearly, this authority handed over to private sector will primarily focus on increasing their financial stability rather than people health benefits. Following the negative impacts suggested to rescue the budget shortfall, the decisions made by the political leader shall have potential impact on common man life as well. People below poverty line will not have to access to health professional as their service fee is not subsidised by the government. The recent article published by WHO indicates that a visiting inpatient or outpatient demand minimum of fifty dollars per patient. This fee is ten times higher than average income of people below poverty line. Therefore, the impact from health care provider creating the awareness of the common people health may not be the best model under democratic system. In conclusion, the health care department suggesting the health communication and awareness to message should not permitted under to medical institution as their primary focus is to build the financial benefits not caring their patients wellbeing at first instance.