Some people believe that men and women are equal but some not. They think that women should do only that task which is suitable to her they are both not equal. What is your opinion? Give your personal experience with examples.

Gender either male or female both equally contribute in the economy development of country. Individually same capability in men and women, no matter what kind of work they have to do. Now in today's world in every field women's Perform better then Men's. From my point of view we have to give equal opportunity and respect to every women. However the views differ form person to person. First and the foremost, from traditional time people disrespect womens and not give regard to her. Most of the time spend by women in kitchen doing day to day household work and the earning hand is only one that is men. Our society never allow women to do job. For instance My sister is one the topper in Hotel management. She studied a lot to achieve first rank and got a job in five star hotel. But after marriage, her in laws pressurised to leave the job due to their traditions. Secondaly, In various communities people also respect women, where they give honour and worship like a goddess. In many countries even women achieve better ranks then men and show their capabilities and talent like Sunita William as an astronaut, Mother Teresa as social worker and many more. For instance, My wife struggle to achieve thier goal of joining foreign services. She studied a lot form thier childhood and thier parents support a lot. Finally she join in American Embassy. Taking all the point into consideration, I believe women's and men's efforts equally important in build up the nation strong. However, to some extent may be vary person to person.