Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime.

Some of them are became good citizens later. The problem is that people who have been in prison are talk to teenagers about the crime is nothing. And some teenagers will think about them like hero. It makes crime is nothing and It is not serious at all. They still have potential of crime so It’s very dangerous for the teenager. Minority are become nice citizens later, human always make mistake. However If the mistake was too serious, and we couldn’t except it because it is too harsh. Then they should go to jail for atonement their sin and then these people to talk teenager about the crime is too dangerous. It has potential of committing other crime. It is probably effect on them. As far as I concerned, we should care about teenager not person who went to jail. And It is not proud of became nice people, It is just become normal people who they will be able to live with other citizens. We have responsibility of protecting teenager, they normally can’t distinguish which is better choice when they have to decide to do something, threfore person who talk about crime is very important to them. To sum up, It is very important to talk about crime for teenager, and teenager is future of our society. Crime is always bad and it will not be able to justified at all. So I totally disagree with the person who already committed crime and these people are talk to teenager about the dangers of committing a crime.