Some people believe that trade and cultural relationships between the countries is a positive development, while others disagree.

Some would argue that bonds between different nations are beneficial whether it is business-related or culture-related while others do not agree on this perspective. Although we can learn many things like their businesses or cultures from transitional companies, I believe that this contains harmful effects. On the one hand, foreign investments from developing countries to developed countries bring many benefits ranging from education to employment. This means that when foreign companies open their branches to other countries, so the number of vacant positions can be availed by the native residents. Moreover, there are many foreign education institutes are open here where students can learn their language besides their cultures. For instance, the project of the orange line in Pakistan can be the biggest example here. This is a project between Pakistan and China and it opens job positions for Pakistanis. Furthermore, there is a Chinese institute in Punjab University, and they teach the Chinese language as well as their culture. However, I believe that those projects may bring some drawbacks too which cannot be neglected. On the other hand, the small firms are already hardly managing their businesses. When foreign firms start operating in their countries, the native small-businesses can be bankrupted. The reason is that the disruption in their sales, and the facilities they provide their employees less than the foreign enterprises. Besides, while learning their language and cultures, citizens especially teenagers may forget the culture of their own, and they can be more likely to blindly follow their cultures. For instance, according to a business magazine Time, the apparel brand in Pakistan was closed due to the addition of a foreign brand that came to Pakistan in 2010. There is also another evidence in newspaper report a few days back which is related to children; they start to wear foreign dresses during studying their culture. Therefore, I believe that this approach has an adverse impact. In conclusion, if there are more foreign firms and culture learning operate in any country, the devastation of their businesses and cultures are more likely to happen.